I Need to Get the Jones Beach Seating Chart

09/04/2012 16:43

 

My brother and I cannot hide our excitement for the upcoming concert of one of our favorite bands, The Scorpions. We are planning to watch their concert which will be held at Jones Beach Theatre. We really want to see this famous rock band and my parents are willing to shed out some money for us to watch this concert.

They are willing to incur the costs since they know that my brother and I really love to watch different kinds of concerts. Since summer vacation is just around the corner and we do not have classes anymore then it is time for us to relax and enjoy the holiday. It is actually our first time to watch a concert at Jones Beach Theatre. That is why we do not know the Jones Beach seating chart. My mom and dad would spend some money just to have quality seats. But it would be really difficult for us to get the kind of seat that we want if we cannot see the Jones Beach seating chart.

My parents are both busy with their work. They said that they would just give me the money for the tickets. I want to make sure that we will be able to see the band. The good thing is that I can just access several online information just to get the Jones Beach seating chart. If I will be able to see the seating chart, I can easily choose which location is the best. I need to get that information right away so that we can purchase the tickets. For sure, there will be many people who would want to watch The Scorpions to perform on July 07, 2012. I want to get the best seats available so that we can view our idols really close. 

 

Contact

Search site

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode